Aquaculture Coordinating Council Membership

Senator Katherine Klausmeier
Katherine_Klausmeier@senate.state.md.us

Delegate Tony O'Donnell
anthony.odonnell@house.state.md.us

Joanna Kille
Maryland Department of Agriculture
killejw@mda.state.md.us

Charles Vernon
Natural Resources Police
cvernon@dnr.state.md.us

Karl Roscher
Maryland Department of Natural Resources
Kroscher@dnr.state.md.us

Mindie Burgoyne
Department of Business and Economic Development
mbrugoyne@choosemaryland.org

Kathy Brohawm
Science Services Administration
Maryland Dept. of the Environment email: kbrohawn@mde.state.md.us

Erin Butler
MD Dept of Health and Mental Hygiene
ebutler@dhmh.state.md.us

UMCES
Dr. Andrew Lazur
Horn Point Laboratory
alazur@hpl.umces.edu

UMD-College Park
Dr. Reggie Harrell
Northeast Regional Aquaculture Center
Rharrell@umd.edu

Donald Webster - Chairman
Maryland Cooperative Extension
dwebster@umd.edu

Aquaculture Industry
Don Flax
donflax@gmail.com

Terry Witt
Rwitt31@aol.com

Jon Farrington
johnnyoysterseed@gmail.com

TFL Licensed
Craig Mask
pmask20639@yahoo.com

Andy Buck - Vice Chairman
Captainbuck1999@yahoo.com

Johnny Shockley
johnny@cgoysters.com

Upcoming Meeting Information
  • 5/8/2014 - Aquaculture Coordinating Council
  • 7/10/2014 - Aquaculture Coordinating Council
  • 9/11/2014 - Aquaculture Coordinating Council
  • 11/13/2014 - Aquaculture Coordinating Council