Volunteer Coordinators

Central Region

  • Todd Easton
    Gunpowder Falls and North Point State Parks
    2813 Jerusalem Road
    PO Box 480
    Kingsville, MD 21087
    (410) 592-2897
    teaston@dnr.state.md.us
  • Donna Seymour
    Patapsco Valley/Soldiers Delight/Morgan Run
    8020 Baltimore National Pike
    Ellicott City, MD 21043
    (410) 465-3287
    dseymour@dnr.state.md.us
  • Chris Grieco
    Susquehanna State Park
    3318 Rocks Chrome Hill Road
    Jarrettsville, MD 21084
    (410) 734-9035
    cgrieco@dnr.state.md.us
  • Bethany Lillard
    Seneca Creek & Patuxent River State Parks/Monocacy River NRMA
    11950 Clopper Road
    Gaithersburg, MD 20878
    (301) 924-2127
    balillard@dnr.state.md.us
-----------------------------------------------------------------------------

Eastern Region

  • Adam Stachowiak
    Assateague State Park
    7307 Stephen Decatur Highway
    Berlin, MD 21811
    (410) 641-2120, ext. 13
    astachowiak@dnr.state.md.us
  • John Somers
    Janes Island State Park
    26280 Alfred Lawson Drive
    Crisfield, MD 21817
    (410) 968-1565
    jsomers@dnr.state.md.us
  • Shawn Johnson
    Pocomoke River State Park
    3461 Worcester Highway
    Snow Hill, MD 21863
    (410) 632-2566
    scjohnson@dnr.state.md.us
  • Jessica Conley
    Tuckahoe, Martinak, Wye Oak & Bill Burton Fishing Pier State Parks/Wye Island & Sassafras NRMA
    13070 Crouse Mill Road
    Queen Anne MD 21657
    (410) 820-1668
    jconley@dnr.state.md.us
-----------------------------------------------------------------------------

Southern Region

  • Jonas Williams
    Point Lookout, Greenwell, St. Mary's River, St. Clements Island & Newtowne Neck State Parks
    11175 Point Lookout Road
    Scotland, MD 20687
    301-872-5688
    jmwilliams@dnr.state.md.us
  • Sara Marcinak
    Sandy Point State Park
    1100 East College Parkway
    Annapolis, MD 21409
    (410) 974-2149
    smarcinak@dnr.state.md.us
  • Bob Cantin, Jr.
    Southern Maryland Recreational Complex (Chapman/Calvert Cliffs/Chapel Point/Purse State Parks) and
    Smallwood State Park
    10201 Bee Oak Road
    Brandywine, MD 20613
    (301) 888-1410
    bcantin@dnr.state.md.us
  • Amelia Matos
    Cedarville/Rosaryville
    10201 Bee Oak Road
    Brandywine, MD 20613
    (301) 888-1410
    amatos@dnr.state.md.us
  • Karen Jarboe
    Merkle Wildlife Sanctuary
    11704 Fenno Road
    Upper Marlboro, MD 20772
    (301) 888-1377
    kjarboe@dnr.state.md.us
-----------------------------------------------------------------------------

Western Region

  • Alicia Norris
    Cunningham Falls & Gambrill State Parks
    14039 Catoctin Hollow Road
    Thurmont, MD 21788
    (301) 271-9179
    anorris@dnr.state.md.us
  • Caroline Blizzard
    Deep Creek Lake State Park & NRMA/Youghiogheny River
    898 State Park Road
    Swanton, MD 21561
    (301) 387-7314
    cblizzard@dnr.state.md.us
  • Eric Savage
    Herrington Manor & Swallow Falls State Parks
    222 Herrington Lane
    Oakland, MD 21550
    (301) 334-9180
    edsavage@dnr.state.md.us
  • Crystal McCann
    New Germany/Big Run/Casselman River Bridge/Dan's Mountain State Parks
    349 Headquarters Lane
    Grantsville, MD 21536
    (301) 895-5453
    cmccann@dnr.state.md.us
  • Dave Baumann
    Dan's Mountain State Park
    c/o New Germany State Park
    349 Headquarters Lane
    Grantsville, MD 21536
    (301) 895-5453
    dbaumann@dnr.state.md.us
  • Ralph Young
    Fort Frederick State Park, Western Maryland Rail Trail and Woodmont NRMA
    11100 Fort Frederick Road
    Big Pool, MD 21711
    (301) 842-2155
    ryoung@dnr.state.md.us
  • Christopher Gleason-Smuck
    Greenbrier, Gathland & Washington Monument State Parks
    and South Mountain Recreation Area
    21843 National Pike
    Boonsboro, MD 21713
    (301) 791-4656
    cgleason@dnr.state.md.us