Chesapeake Bay National Estuarine Research Reserve

Our Staff

​​Reserve Manager:
Jenn Raulin
410-260-8745
jennifer.raulin@maryland.gov

Secretary:
Dionne Bell
410-260-8732
dionne.bell@maryland.gov

Coastal Training Program Coordinator:
Sasha Land
410-260-8718
Sasha.Land@maryland.gov

Education Coordinator:
Coreen Weilminster
410-260-8744
coreen.weilminster@maryland.gov

Education Assistant:
Trystan Sill
410-260-8827
Trystan.Sill@maryland.gov

Stewardship Coordinator:
Chris Snow
410-260-8731
Chris.Snow@maryland.gov

Stewardship & Research Assistant:
Becky Swerida
410-353-7003
rebecca.swerida@maryland.gov

Volunteer Coordinator:
Vacant

SWMP Technician:
John Zimmerelli
410-990-4505
john.zimmerelli@maryland.gov

SWMP Technician:
Stephanie Hall
410-263-3369
stephanie.hall1@maryland.gov

Anita C. Leight Estuary Center Manager:
Kriste Garman
410-612-1688
ksgarman@harfordcountymd.gov

Anita C. Leight Estuary Center Staff

Jug Bay Wetlands Sanctuary Manager:
Dr. Patricia Delgado
410-222-1321
rpdelg88@aacounty.org

Jug Bay Wetlands Sanctuary Staff

Patuxent River Park Facility Director:
Tommy Baden
301-627-6074
Thomas.Baden@pgparks.com